skip to Main Content
Serve at Compass
Check out the different options below!

KIDS MINISTRY:

Morgan Lee – Morgan@Compassbible.tv

– Life Group Kids Care – Tuesday or Wednesday night

– Infant Room – Thursday Night

– AWANA Leader – Thursday Night

– AWANA Assistant – Thursday Night

– Compass Kids Ministry – Sunday service

STUDENT MINISTRY: 

Keegan McQuate – Keegan@Compassbible.tv

– Youth (6th-12th grade) Small Group Leader – Wednesday Nights

Cody Davidson – College@Compassbible.tv

– Rooted (College Ministry) – Friday Nights at the Biblical Studies Center

SUNDAY SERVICES:

– Usher – Greg Coll – casacoll5@gmail.com

– Compass Connect – Dan Prince – danp301@me.com

– Hospitality – Mary Martin – m1martin2003@yahoo.com

– Set-Up/Tear-Down – Lou Martin – loumartin2009@yahoo.com

– Tech – Timothy Taylor – timothy@taylorjunction.com

– Worship – Kendra Howard – Kendra@compassbible.tv

Other:

– Partners – Kendra Howard – Kendra@compassbible.tv

– Special Events – Kendra Howard – Kendra@compassbible.tv

Back To Top